Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 14, 2013 by Hope C.

The service and installation were very good. The price was fair and the order was handled quickly and installation response was good.


Jul 16, 2013 by Robert G.

Installer was timely, professional and cleaned the work site well


Long-Time Customer

May 29, 2013 by Greg W

I've been using your company for about 5 years, mostly because you're easy to schedule, quick to install, and competitive with pricing.


Would Definitely Recommend

Mar 25, 2013 by Mary Ann S.

The service I received from SWAT Environmental was excellent, when I called to inquire I did not expect it to happen as fast as it did. I would definitely recommend your company to others.


So Happy

Mar 06, 2013 by Jackie P.

Our SWAT Environmental Installer was such a nice guy and he was very knowledgeable about the entire process. We were thrilled with his service and are so happy that we picked SWAT for our radon mitigation system. Thank you!


Excellent Experience

Jan 24, 2013 by Randy P.

My entire experience with SWAT Environmental and the installer was excellent from beginning to end.


Excellent Job

Jan 07, 2013 by John U.

SWAT Environmental's team work is excellent. From sales to service, thank you.


Referred!

Dec 17, 2012 by Bradley T.

I called SWAT Environmental after being stood up by another radon mitagation company. Customer Service was A-1, very knowledgeable, and top-notch efficient. I didn\'t need to make an additional appointment for a quote, because they did it over the phone, and immediately followed up with scheduling my installation appointment. The techs were prompt, professional, and clean! I will always recommend SWAT to others!


Very helpful and informative.

Oct 18, 2012 by Roland M

The service occurred at my mom's home in Delaware. Everyone in the SWAT Environmental office was very helpful in working with my schedule and getting in Delaware from Pittsburgh. The service man was very nice and provided his step by step process. I plan on obtaining your services back at my home and a friend has already asked for your information which I will be providing. Thank you again for all your help.


Highly Recommend

Oct 02, 2012 by Carol C.

The SWAT technician who did our installation was excellent and in our opinion went above and beyond the call of duty. The installation in our home was very difficult and he went to the extra work and trouble to make it almost unseen! He was great to work with and our hope is that a recommendation and a "kudos" to his work ethic be put on his record. Thank you! We would highly recommend his work and SWAT Environmental to anyone.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 570-288-4624 - Pittston PA, 18643 USA 4.7 5.0 22 22 The service and installation were very good. The price was fair and the order was handled quickly and installation response was good.
Page:
123